Revival SA
Proclaiming the Lordship of Jesus Christ in South Australia

2017 Program

Sat 25 February

National Day of Prayer and Fasting 10-4pm at 27 Sturt Street, Adelaide for Day of Worship and Prayer as part of the National initiative.

Sat 4 March

No Meeting in March due to the National Day of Prayer and Fasting the previous week.

Sat 1 April

Sam Dewald from Israel

Sat 6 May

TBA

Sat 3 June

TBA

Sat 1 July

TBA

Sat 5 August

TBA

Sat 2 September

TBA

Sat 7 October

TBA

Sat 4 November

TBA

Sat 2 December

TBA

 

Contact Information

Phone: 8370 1256

Email:  [email protected]

 

© 2016 Revival SA. All Rights Reserved.

Website managed by Mountain Train Media

Submitting ...

The server encountered an error.

Email received.